Laurie Knutson
Interim Executive Director
laurie@sfmcc.org

 

Kadyn Wittman
Director of Marketing and Development
kadyn@sfmcc.org

 

Kimberly LaPlante
Director of Community Engagement
kimberly@sfmcc.org

 

Nishat Tasnim
Interpreting Coordinator
nishat@sfmcc.org

 

Kelly Grote
Workforce Development Coordinator
kelly@sfmcc.org

 

Ryan Bartz
Front Desk Receptionist
ryan@sfmcc.org